Research and Support Teams

AI Image Analysis and Data Visualisation

Henry Johan

Contact Press / Media

Dr. Henry Johan

Principal Research Fellow

henry.johan@fraunhofer.sg

Chen Kan

Contact Press / Media

Dr. Chen Kan

Research Fellow

chen.kan@fraunhofer.sg

Xingzi Zhang

Contact Press / Media

Dr. Xingzi Zhang

Research Fellow

zhang.xingzi@fraunhofer.sg

Eugene Lee

Contact Press / Media

Eugene Lee

Senior Research Engineer

eugene.lee@fraunhofer.sg

Chaoqun Dong

Contact Press / Media

Chaoqun Dong

Research Engineer

chaoqun.dong@fraunhofer.sg

Roman Martel

Contact Press / Media

Roman Martel

Research Engineer

roman.martel@fraunhofer.sg

Alex Zhang

Contact Press / Media

Alex Zhang

Research Engineer

alex.zhang@fraunhofer.sg

Luis Sacco

Contact Press / Media

Luis Sacco

Research Engineer

luis.sacco@fraunhofer.sg

Cognitive Human Computer Interaction

Yisi Liu

Contact Press / Media

Dr. Yisi Liu

Senior Research Fellow

liu.yisi@fraunhofer.sg

Zirui Lan

Contact Press / Media

Dr. Zirui Lan

Research Fellow

lan.zirui@fraunhofer.sg

Cui Jian

Contact Press / Media

Dr. Cui Jian

Research Fellow

cui.jian@fraunhofer.sg

Wei Lun Lim

Contact Press / Media

Dr. Wei Lun Lim

Research Fellow

weilun.lim@fraunhofer.sg

Cyber and Information Security

Sanat Sarda

Contact Press / Media

Sanat Sarda

Senior Researcher

sanat.sarda@fraunhofer.sg

Naina Gupta

Contact Press / Media

Naina Gupta

Research Engineer

naina.gupta@fraunhofer.sg

Nandish Chattopadhyay

Contact Press / Media

Nandish Chattopadhyay

Research Engineer

nandish.chattopadhyay@fraunhofer.sg

Industrial Immersive Technologies

Martin Buchner

Contact Press / Media

Martin Buchner

Senior Research Engineer

martin.buchner@fraunhofer.sg

Adrian Soh

Contact Press / Media

Adrian Soh

Senior Research Engineer

adrian.soh@fraunhofer.sg

Jimmy Peng

Contact Press / Media

Jimmy Peng

Senior Research Engineer

jimmy.peng@fraunhofer.sg

Benedikt Tschörner

Contact Press / Media

Benedikt Tschörner

Senior Research Engineer

benedikt.tschoerner@fraunhofer.sg

Robert Johne

Contact Press / Media

Robert Johne

Research Engineer

robert.johne@fruanhofer.sg

Ajin Joseph

Contact Press / Media

Ajin Joseph

Senior Interactive Design Artist

ajin.joseph@fraunhofer.sg

DJ Saravana

Contact Press / Media

DJ Saravana

Senior Graphic Designer

saravana.dj@fraunhofer.sg

Support Team

Lynn Cai

Contact Press / Media

Lynn Cai

Senior Executive Officer

lynn.cai@fraunhofer.sg

Phone +65 6592 2667

Jennifer Leong

Contact Press / Media

Jennifer Leong

Senior Finance Manager

jennifer.leong@fraunhofer.sg

Myca Bernardino

Contact Press / Media

Myca Bernardino

System Administrator

myca.bernardino@fraunhofer.sg

Alwyn Tung

Contact Press / Media

Alwyn Tung

IT Administrator

alwyn.tung@fraunhofer.sg

Julienne Chan

Contact Press / Media

Julienne Chan

Corporate Communcations Manager

julienne.chan@fraunhofer.sg

Nadiah Salam

Contact Press / Media

Nadiah Salam

Internal Communications Manager

nadiah.salam@fraunhofer.sg