Executive Management

Executive Management

Wolfgang Müller-Wittig

Contact Press / Media

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Wolfgang Müller-Wittig

Executive Director

director@fraunhofer.sg

Marius Erdt

Contact Press / Media

Asst. Prof. Dr.-Ing. Marius Erdt

Deputy Director

marius.erdt@fraunhofer.sg

Alexei Sourin

Contact Press / Media

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Alexei Sourin

Deputy Director

asourin@fraunhofer.sg

Heads of Research Groups

Marius Erdt

Contact Press / Media

Asst. Prof. Dr.-Ing. Marius Erdt

Head of Visual and Medical Computing

marius.erdt@fraunhofer.sg

Alexei Sourin

Contact Press / Media

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Alexei Sourin

Head of Visual Immersive Mathematics

asourin@fraunhofer.sg

Olga Sourina

Contact Press / Media

Dr. Olga Sourina

Head of Cognitive Human-Computer Interaction

olga.sourina@fraunhofer.sg

Michael Kasper

Contact Press / Media

Michael Kasper

Head of Cyber and Information Security

michael.kasper@fraunhofer.sg

Marketing & Corporate Communications

Jeremy Wong

Contact Press / Media

Jeremy Wong

Manager, Marketing & Corporate Communications

jeremy.wong@fraunhofer.sg

Information Technology

Myca Bernardino

Contact Press / Media

Myca Bernardino

System Administrator

myca.bernardino@fraunhofer.sg

Administration

Mr. Marcus Poicke

Contact Press / Media

Mr. Marcus Poicke

Head of Administration

marcus.poicke@fraunhofer.sg

Phone +65 6790 6990

Jennifer Leong

Contact Press / Media

Jennifer Leong

Senior Finance Manager

jennifer.leong@fraunhofer.sg

Phone +65 6592 2667

Lynn Cai

Contact Press / Media

Lynn Cai

Senior Executive Officer

lynn.cai@fraunhofer.sg

Phone +65 6592 2667