Senior Management

Wolfgang Müller-Wittig

Contact Press / Media

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Wolfgang Müller-Wittig

Executive Director

director@fraunhofer.sg

Marius Erdt

Contact Press / Media

Asst. Prof. Dr.-Ing. Marius Erdt

Deputy Director

Head of AI Image Analysis and Data Visualisation
marius.erdt@fraunhofer.sg

Olga Sourina

Contact Press / Media

Dr. Olga Sourina

Head of Cognitive Human-Machine Interaction

olga.sourina@fraunhofer.sg

Michael Kasper

Contact Press / Media

Michael Kasper

Head of Cyber and Information Security

michael.kasper@fraunhofer.sg

Marcus Poicke

Contact Press / Media

Marcus Poicke

Head of Administration

marcus.poicke@fraunhofer.sg

Benjamin Tan

Contact Press / Media

Benjamin Tan

Head of Business Development

benjamin.tan@fraunhofer.sg